skip to content

Click on the person's name to generate an automatic email



Committee Members

Spokesperson Keith Reeves 082-893-6127
Treasurer Rob Bareham 082-551-5423
Secretary Jacqui Cowman 082-444-7426
Chief Ride Co-ordinator Peter Cowman 082-444-7426
Ride Co-ordinator Rob Young 072-788-9590
Ride Co-ordinator Martin Davis 083-270-4826

Ride Co-ordinator

Dick De Kroon

Ride Co-ordinator

Peet Coetzee

Editor Anne Bareham 072-268-1207

 Webmaster                      Rodney Camacho                 084-951-3336